How Snip.ly Works for Your Website Traffic

Snip.ly! When I first heard about it a few months back, I thought it was just another URL shortening tool. And I already had Bit.ly, so, I did not feel the urge to sign up for another similar tool. But then I came across an insightful blog about Snip.ly and felt a keen interest to take a short trip. What I found was pretty impressive, to say the least.

However, I am going to give you two good reasons if you are thinking the same way like I did.

1. Snip.ly is more than just a URL-shortening tool, and it’s backed by an amazing feature to bring traffic back to your website.
2. If you are a content marketer, you can easily bring attention to your content, even if you share others’ webpage.

Let’s continue with the story. Shall we?

First login to http://snip.ly/. Choose your plan and go to your dashboard.
On the top of your screen, you will see “Create Snip”. Click on it.
Now time to create a snip. Remember, your target is to drive traffic to your website.

create-sniply-600x276

Author: Ishita Ganguly

Leave a Reply

